Chimaira To Be Supported By Revoker on Extensive 2012 UK Tour

994
0
Revoker

Currently on tour with The Defiled and also due to tour with The Blackout before the end of the year, Welsh metallers Revoker have been pencilled in as the main support act to NWOAHM veterans Chimaira for their huge 2012 UK tour. The tour will take seventeen dates across the length of the UK during March 2012. Dates can be seen below:

Chimaira with Revoker March 2012 UK Tour Dates:

Thu 8 Mar – GLASGOW King Tuts
Fri 9 Mar – DUNDEE Fat Sams
Sat 10 Mar – ABERDEEN Tunnels
Sun 11 Mar – NEWCASTLE Academy 2
Mon 12 Mar – YORK The Duchess
Tue 13 Mar – LEEDS Cockpit
Thu 15 Mar – NORTHAMPTON Roadmender
Sat 17 Mar – WOLVERHAMPTON Slade Rooms
Sun 18 Mar – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Mon 19 Mar – NORWICH Waterfront
Tue 20 Mar – COLCHESTER Arts Centre
Thu 22 Mar – OXFORD Academy 2
Fri 23 Mar – EXETER Lemon Grove
Sat 24 Mar – CARDIFF Great Hall 2
Sun 25 Mar – SOUTHAMPTON Talking Heads
Mon 26 Mar – MARGATE Westcoast Bar
Tue 27 Mar – LONDON Islington Academy

Chimaira will be promoting their latest album The Age Of Hell during this tour. The album was recently a free giveaway for Metal Hammer readers with the deluxe release of the album following in the near future. For more metal tour announcements and other metal news please stay tuned to Rocksins.com for regular updates.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.