Napalm Death UK Tour Starts This Friday!

1253
0
Napalm Death Band Photo

British metal legends and one of the originators of Grindcore, Napalm Death embark upon a varied UK tour during November and December beginning this Friday at Fibbers in York. The natives of Birmingham will travel all over the British isles before finishing off their live activities for 2011 with a show at Norwich’s Waterfront, which is one of the more excellent smaller venues across the country. The metal following natives of Norfolk would be in for a treat with that show. To see the full list of Napalm Death shows please view below:

Napalm Death November / December 2011 UK Tour

York – Fibbers – Friday, 25 Nov 2011
Manchester – Moho Live – Sunday, 27 Nov 2011
Bournemouth – The Old Fire Station – Wednesday, 30 Nov 2011
Milton Keynes – The Craufurd Arms – Thursday, 01 Dec 2011
Bristol – The Fleece – Wednesday, 07 Dec 2011
Birmingham – The Library at HMV Institute – Thursday, 08 Dec 2011
Glasgow – Ivory Blacks – Sunday, 11 Dec 2011
Sheffield – O2 Academy2 Sheffield – Tuesday, 13 Dec 2011
London – The Camden Underworld – Friday, 16 Dec 2011
Peterborough – Club Revolution – Saturday, 17 Dec 2011
Norwich – The Waterfront – Sunday, 18 Dec 2011

Don’t miss out on this chance to one of Britain’s metal legends in some intimate venues. Tickets are still available via seetickets and the usual other online outlets. For more metal tour dates and other news please check back with Rocksins on a regular basis.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.