Queens Of The Stone Age release new track My God Is The Sun

Queens Of The Stone Age band photo
Queens Of The Stone Age

Queens Of The Stone Age have released a track from their upcoming release …Like Clockwork which is due out on the 4th June 2013 (3rd in the UK).

The band premiered the studio version of the album’s first single ‘My God Is The Sun‘ on Zane Lowe’s BBC Radio 1 show last night (April 8). Speaking about the album, Joshua Homme told Lowe: “I feel like a weight made of monkeys has lifted off my shoulders.”

The ‘…Like Clockwork’ tracklisting is:

‘Keep Your Eyes Peeled’
‘I Sat By The Ocean’
‘The Vampyre of Time and Memory’
‘If I Had A Tail’
‘My God Is The Sun’
‘Fairweather Friends’
‘Smooth Sailing’
‘I Appear Missing’
‘…Like Clockwork’

Check out the video for the brand new Queens Of The Stone Age single, My God Is The Sun, below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.