Threshold Reveals New Track ‘Turned To Dust’ On YouTube

Threshold For The Journey Promo Image

British progressive metallers THRESHOLD are set to release their forthcoming album ‘For The Journey’ in just a few weeks and in anticipation of the new album, the band have revealed a new track over on YouTube. Listen to ‘Turned To Dust’ here:

For The Journey is the successor to the band’s 2012 release March Of Progress and was produced by Karl Groom and Richard West at Thin Ice Studios in England. The album was mastered by Mika Jussila (THERION, AMORPHIS) at Finnvox in Finland and will be released on September 22, 2014 via Nuclear Blast. You can check out the track listing for Threshold’s For The Journey below:

For The Journey CD track list:

1. Watchtower on the Moon
2. Unforgiven
3. The Box
4. Turned to Dust
5. Lost in your Memory
6. Autumn Red
7. The Mystery Show
8. Siren Sky

Bonus tracks:
9. I Wish I Could – available on the digipack, vinyl and download versions
10. Lost in your Memory (Acoustic Version) – available on the vinyl and download versions

Pre-order your copy of the band’s new album on CD:
Digipack version inc. bonus tracks – signed insert –

Stay tuned for any further updates from the Threshold camp and we hope to have a review of the album here on Rock Sins in the next week or two before the album is released – so keep checking back with us on a regular basis!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.