Ashestoangels Announce The British Horror Story Tour With Farewell, My Love & The Dead XIII

Ashestoangels Band Promo Photo

Leaders of the New Grave moment and current Kerrang favourites, goth rockers Ashestoangels are continuing their fantastic 2015 by announcing an enormous headline tour for the Summer. Titled The British Horror Story Tour, the trek will see Ashestoangels teaming up with their good friends in Farewell, My Love (in their first ever UK tour) and fellow British rising stars The Dead XIII.

The British Horror Story Tour comprises twelve dates and sees the trek run from Plymouth to Glasgow and all the way back to Bristol via London with a lot of stops in-between!

Ashestoangels frontman Adam Crilly explains why they just can’t wait for the tour:

“We can never stay still for too long! We can’t wait to get back out on the road. This time we are bringing along some friends and these promise to be our craziest, sweatiest shows to date.”

Please see below for the full tour details:

The British Horror Story Tour July 2015 – Ashestoangels, Farewell, My Love & The Dead XIII

17th – Plymouth – Exile
18th – Manchester – Retro Bar
19th – Glasgow – Shadow Sounds Live
20th – Newcastle – The Globe
21st – Leeds – Santiagos
22nd – Norwich – B2
23rd – Sheffield – South Sea Live
24th – Huddersfield – The Parish
25th – Leicester – The Shed
26th – Southampton – Joiners
27th – London – The Barfly
28th – Bristol – Thekla

Tickets for the tour are priced at just £7 and can be obtained from Ashestoangels official online store right here – Stay tuned for more news about all three bands as and when we get it.

British Horror Story 2015 Tour Poster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.