Rise Against Announce Intimate London Show Ahead Of Release Of New Album Wolves

Rise Against Band Promo Photo 2014

With the release of their new album Wolves just one month away, Chicago punk icons Rise Against have announced a very special UK return. Tim McIlrath and the rest of the band will play London’s Garage venue as a very special intimate, one off show on June 2nd, one week before the release of the new album.

Anyone who pre-orders the album was granted access to the ticket pre-sale (but the pre-sale has already sold out), with remaining tickets going on general sale on Friday (12th May) at seetickets here – http://riseagainst.seetickets.com/tour/rise-against.

You can hear the first track from Wolves, The Violence, right here:


The full track list for the album is also available:

Track Listing – ‘Wolves’
1. Wolves
2. House On Fire
3. The Violence
4. Welcome To The Breakdown
5. Far From Perfect
6. Bulls***
7. Politics of Love
8. Parts Per Million
9. Mourning in Amerika
10. How Many Walls
11. Miracle

Wolves will be released on the 9th of June through Virgin Records.

Rise Against The Garage London June 2017 Show Poster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.