Alice Cooper unleashes his ‘Paranoiac Personality’, ‘Paranormal’ track details revealed


Alice Cooper’s got something up his sleeve – ‘Paranoiac Personality’, the first single from his upcoming album ‘Paranormal’, is unleashed.

The familiar school bell rings in the distance, the trademark trudging gets ever closer, the lyrical conspiracies are still alive and well. ‘Paranoiac Personality’ is a generous nod to the Coop’s reputation for mental mind games.

With ‘Paranormal’ due for release on 28th July, ‘Paranoiac Personality’ comes at a tense time in the lead-up to the release date, yet luckily fans are reassured that so far, ‘Paranormal’ is no intimidating departure from what the vaudeville villain does best.

The track listing for his 27th album has also been revealed, including details on the new tracks recorded with the original Alice Cooper band line-up and the 2016 live recordings featuring on the album’s second disc.


1. Paranormal
2. Dead Flies
3. Fireball
4. Paranoiac Personality
5. Fallen In Love
6. Dynamite Road
7. Private Public Breakdown
8. Holy Water
9. Rats
10. The Sound Of A

Studio recordings with the original Alice Cooper band:
11. Genuine American Girl
12. You And All Of Your Friends

Live in Columbus, Ohio, May 6th, 2016 with the current Alice Cooper band:
13. No More Mr. Nice Guy
14. Under My Wheels
15. Billion Dollar Babies
16. Feed My Frankenstein
17. Only Women Bleed
18. School’s Out

To catch the new tracks including ‘Paranoiac Personality’ live, Alice Cooper is hitting the UK in November for his first headliner on British shores in half a decade.

Alice Cooper With Special Guests The Mission and The Tubes

11/11/17  Leeds – FIRST DIRECT ARENA (UK)

12/11/17 Glasgow – THE SSE HYDRO (UK)

14/11/17 Birmingham – BARCLAYCARD ARENA (UK)

15/11/17 Manchester – Manchester Arena (UK)

16/11/17 London – SSE Arena at Wembley (UK)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.