Motionless in White announce 2018 UK headline tour

3326
0

In celebration of their fourth album’s success, The Graveyard Shift Tour heads to the UK for nine dates in January 2018.

Following their set at Download Festival earlier today, the goths for the present day are due back next year for a headline tour framing the storming ‘Graveyard Shift’ which was released last month. Our 10/10 review can be found here.

Speaking to Rock Sins earlier this year, frontman Chris Motionless details their new album ‘Graveyard Shift’ as “our defining sound” – read the full interview here.

Tickets will go on sale at 10am on Friday 16th June via Live Nation.

TOUR DATES

Thu 18th Jan – SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms

Fri 19th Jan – BRISTOL O2 Academy

Sat 20th Jan – LEEDS Stylus

Mon 22nd Jan – GLASGOW Garage

Tue 23rd Jan – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside

Thu 25th Jan – LONDON KOKO

Fri 26th Jan – BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute

Sat 27th Jan – MANCHESTER O2 Ritz

Sun 28th Jan – NORWICH Waterfront

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.