Exclusive: German Metal Legends RAGE Discuss Their First Ever Concert Experiences Ahead Of New Album Release

    Rage Band 2017 Promo Photo

    Here at Rock Sins we’re delighted to say we’ve got some exclusive content from one of Europe’s most enduring metal bands as they look forward to the release of their next album at the end of the month. German metal titans RAGE are set to release their next studio album, Seasons Of The Black, at the end of the month, but in the meantime, they’ve been dialling back the clock and telling us all about their first concert experiences. Hear about Peavy, Marcos and Vassillos’s early musical encounters below:

    RAGE’s new album Seasons Of The Black will be released on the 28th of July through Nuclear Blast Records. You can pre-order the album from Nuclear Blast on the following link – http://nuclearblast.com/rage-sotb.

    RAGE have also just released a brand new trailer for the album, discussing some of the bonus material, from the band in a previous life as Avenger, which can be enjoyed below:

    The full tracklisting and artwork for Seasons Of The Black can also be found below:

    01. Season Of The Black
    02. Serpents In Disguise
    03. Blackened Karma
    04. Time Will Tell
    05. Septic Bite
    06. Walk Among The Dead
    07. All We Know Is Not
    08. The Tragedy Of Man – Gaia
    09. The Tragedy Of Man – Justify
    10. The Tragedy Of Man – Bloodshed In Paradise
    11. The Tragedy Of Man – Farewell

    Bonus CD – Ā»Avenger RevisitedĀ«
    01. Adoration
    02. Southcross Union
    03. Assorted By Satan
    04. Faster Than Hell
    05. Sword Made Of Steel
    06. Down To The Bone

    Rage - Seasons Of The Black Album Artwork 800px

    Stay tuned for a review of Seasons Of The Black closer to the album’s release date, and for more updates on RAGE here at Rock Sins!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.