Harbour Sharks Win Video Of The Week With False Flags – Debut Album A History Of Violence Released Today!

Rock Sins Video Of The Week

We’re not entirely sure what happened with video of the week this time around as it was our quietest video of the week contest ever. But, regardless of the number of votes, there must always be a winner, and this time out it is Kingston metallers Harbour Sharks who are taking home the winners medals. Their video for False Flags came out on top against some much bigger names including Marilyn Manson and Arch Enemy. You can check out the winning video for False Flags below:

It’s a timely win for Harbour Sharks, as their debut album, A History Of Violence just happens to be releasing today (27th October 2017). The album features one of the coolest bits of artwork we’ve seen all year, which you can see along with the full track list below:

Harbour Sharks – A History Of Violence

1. False Flags
2. The Killer Inside Me
3. It’s Not Working Out
4. Swing Away Merrill
5. A History Of Violence
6. Don’t Say Revenge
7. Vulva
8. Shatter
9. Burn Down London
10. Abandon All Hope

Harbour Sharks - A History Of Violence Album Artwork

You can also check out Harbour Shark’s previous single, The Killer Inside Me for good measure below:

Pick up a copy of the album from their official online store here – http://harboursharks.bigcartel.com/.

Stay tuned for another Rock Sins video of the week contest very soon!