Halestorm Return To The UK and Ireland For Huge September 2018 Tour, EU Dates Also Announced

Halestorm Promo Shot 2017 sml

Long having been hailed as favourites of the UK whenever they make the trek across the pond, Pennsylvanian rockers Halestorm have just announced a huge return to the UK this September for their biggest tour yet! The trek, which will see Lzzy, Arejay, Joe and Josh headline the biggest UK show of their career so far at Brixton Academy, takes in eight shows in total across England, Scotland and both halves of Ireland.

This is in addition to Halestorm’s Summer visit to the UK, where they will appear as special guests at the 2018 Ramblin’ Man Festival. Halestorm will appear directly before Sunday’s main stage headliners The Cult. Full confirmation of the headline tour dates follows below:

Halestorm September 2018 UK & Ireland Tour Dates

Wed 19th – Dublin – Academy
Thu 20th – Belfast – Limelight
Sat 22nd – Sheffield – O2 Academy
Sun 23rd – Glasgow – O2 Academy
Mon 24th – Birmingham – O2 Academy
Wed 26th – Manchester – O2 Apollo
Fri 28th – London – O2 Academy Brixton
Sat 29th – Bristol – O2 Academy

Tickets are on pre-sale through Live Nation right now and will go on general sale through Live Nation, Seetickets, Ticketmaster and all the usual suspects at 9am tomorrow morning (9th March 2018). Information about Halestorm’s other EU dates can be found below:

Halestorm Autumn 2018 EU Tour Dates

Fri 14th Sep – RUSSIA – MOSCOW Red
Sat 15th Sep – RUSSIA – ST PETERSBURG Zal Ozhidaniya
Sun 16th Sep – FINLAND – HELSINKI Tavastia
Tue 2nd Oct – FRANCE – PARIS La Cigale
Wed 3rd Oct – BELGIUM – ANTWERP Trix Antwerp
Sat 6th Oct – DENMARK – ARHUS Train
Mon 8th Oct – SWEDEN – STOCKHOLM Debaser Strand
Tue 9th Oct – NORWAY – OSLO Rockefeller
Thu 11th Oct – GERMANY – HAMBURG Markthalle
Fri 12th Oct – GERMANY – BERLIN Kesselhaus
Sun 14th Oct – GERMANY – FRANKFURT Batschkapp
Mon 15th Oct – GERMANY – COLOGNE Live Music Hall
Tue 16th Oct – GERMANY – MUNICH Backstage Werk
Thu 18th Oct – AUSTRIA – VIENNA Simm City
Sat 20th Oct – SWITZERLAND – LAUSANNE Les Docks
Sun 21st Oct – SWITZERLAND – ZURICH Dynamo
Mon 22nd Oct – ITALY – MILAN Alcatraz
Wed 24th Oct – SPAIN – BARCELONA Bikini
Thu 25th Oct – SPAIN – MADRID But

Stay tuned for further updates from the Halestorm camp about their new album, any singles from the album and everything else right here at Rock Sins!

Halestorm UK Ire Admat September 2018 Tour


Author: Jamie Giberti View all posts by
Loves most things metal, especially Metallica and Dream Theater. Huge Arsenal supporter. Likes Tennis. Is a Drupal Developer & SEO Professional by day and a gig going metal head, amateur photographer and blogger by night.