Bury Tomorrow Return With Title Track For New Album Black Flame, Set For July Release

Bury Tomorrow (9)

Much anticipated for quite some time, details of Bury Tomorrow’s fifth album have now emerged, along with some brand new music!

The new album from the UK South Coast metalcore favourites is called Black Flame, and will be landing on the 13th of July through their new musical home Music For Nations. Bury Tomorrow have taken the opportunity of the album announcement to launch the video for the first single from the album, the title track from Black Flame, which you can check out below:


The tracklist and album artwork for Black Flame can also be found below:

1. No Less Violent
2. Adrenaline
3. Black Flame
4. My Revenge
5. More Than Mortal
6. Knife of Gold
7. The Age
8. Stormbringer
9. Overcast
10. Peacekeeper

Bury Tomorrow - Black Flame Album Cover

Bury Tomorrow have been asking people to follow them on Spotify, along with plotting themselves on a live map, for the first chance to receive their new music. Full details are available at the band’s official website.

The next chance to see Bury Tomorrow live in the flesh in the UK is this Summer at the 2018 Download Festival, for which tickets are on sale now (including Saturday day tickets, when you can find Bury Tomorrow playing on the Zippo Encore stage). Stay tuned to Rock Sins for further updates!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.