Nine Inch Nails announce Third E.P ‘Bad Witch’ available June 22nd


Nine Inch Nails will release Bad Witch on June 22, completing the trilogy that began with 2016’s Not The Actual Events and 2017’s ADD VIOLENCE. Today, the band revealed the album cover and track listing across its social media platforms.

Bad Witch is now available for pre-order in all formats and limited exclusive merch bundles from The track listing is as follows:

Shit Mirror
Ahead of Ourselves
Play the Goddamned Part
God Break Down the Door
I’m Not From This World
Over and out

The band is set to embark on a summer trek through Europe starting on June 22nd. A full list of dates can be found below:

06/22 London Meltdown Festival *SOLD OUT

06/24 London Royal Albert Hall *SOLD OUT

06/25 Paris Olympia *SOLD OUT

06/27 Amsterdam AFAS *SOLD OUT

06/29 St Gallen Open Air Fest

06/30 Prague Aerodrome Festival

07/02 Berlin Zitadelle *SOLD OUT

07/04 Roskilde DK Roskilde Festival

07/06 Belfort Eurokennes Festival

07/08 Werchter Rock Werchter Festival

07/09 Montreux Montreux Jazz Festival

07/12 Lisbon NOS Alive Festival

07/14 Madrid Mad Cool Festival

For any further information on all things Nine Inch Nails head over to


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.