Deathrite Announce New Album Nightmares Reign, Release Title Track Single, UK Tour With Skeletonwitch & Mantar in December

Deathrite Band Promo Photo 2018

German death metal outfit Deathrite are very pleased to announce details of their upcoming new album Nightmares Reign. Set for release through Century Media Records on the 9th of November. Nightmares Reign is an eight track blast of German death metal which, judging by the first single from the album, is likely to appeal to many fans of death metal far and wide.

You can listen to the (semi) title track, Where Nightmares Reign, below:

Deathrite frontman Tony Heinrich had this to say about their new single:

“When Nightmares Reign” isn’t only the title track of the record, it’s also the opening track, the introduction to a whole new chapter of the band, opening the gates to a “dreamland” full of obscurity, death and evil. Now follow us on a journey into the deepest shades, where NIGHTMARES REIGN!

The full tracklisting and album artwork for Nightmares Reign can be found below:

01. When Nightmares Reign (04:52)
02. Appetite For Murder (04:31)
03. Invoke Nocturnal Light (04:58)
04. Demon Soul (07:22)
05. Devils Poison (05:02)
06. Bloodlust (02:26)
07. Obscure Shades (04:20)
08. Temptation Calls (09:28)

Deathrite - Nightmares Reign Album Cover

Deathrite are also to play two shows in the UK as part of a much bigger European Tour supporting the mighty combination of Skeletonwitch and Mantar. The UK dates for that enormous night of metal are as follows:

4th December – Manchester – Rebellion
5th December – London – The Dome

Tickets are on sale from all the usual online ticketing providers.

Skeletonwitch Mantar Deathrite UK Tour Poster 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.