Rock Sins Spotify Playlist Update (1st April 2019) – Devin Townsend, New Found Glory, In Flames and Many More!

Rock Sins Spotify Playlist Header Image

It’s that time again with a fresh batch of tunes for you all to enjoy on our Spotify playlist.

This time, we’ve got brand new tracks from recent releases from the likes of the maestro Devin Townsend, High Rise, Zebrahead, Wheel and Children Of Bodom. There’s brand new singles from Sertraline, Dream Theater virtuoso Jordan Rudess and OHNOVA. There’s New Found Glory’s epic cover of This Is Me from The Greatest Showman which deserves a mention all on it’s own. We revisit In Flames’ I, The Mask album with We Will Remember as they hit the UK for their first headline tour in seven years. We roll back to Machine Head’s Burn My Eyes after the announcement of the 25th anniversary tour. And so much more with old favourites from Trivium, All That Remains, Judas Priest, Def Leppard, Twelve Foot Ninja and Metallica. Enjoy the full playlist below!

[spotify ]

Full tracklisting for Rock Sins Spotify Playlist – 1st April 2019

Devin Townsend – Hear Me
Zebrahead – When Both Sides Suck, We’re All Winners
Sertraline – Relapse
High Rise – Endeavours
Machine Head – I’m Your God Now
In Flames – We Will Remember
Wheel – Vultures
And So I Watch You From Afar – A Slow Unfolding Of Wings
Skindred – Loud & Clear
OHNOVA – Banjo Mac
Jordan Rudess – Wired For Madness, Pt 1.1 (Bring It On)
Papa Roach – Elevate
Trivium – Drowned & Torn Asunder
All That Remains – This Calling
Judas Priest – Turbo Lover
Def Leppard – Animal
Twelve Foot Ninja – One Hand Killing
Children Of Bodom – Hecate’s Nightmare
New Found Glory – This Is Me
Metallica – For Whom The Bell Tolls (S&M)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.