Spotify Playlist Update (17th April) – Amon Amarth, Motionless In White, Rammstein And Lots More!

Rock Sins Spotify Playlist Header Image

It’s time for another fresh batch of wonderful rock, metal and all things heavy with the latest installment to our Spotify Playlist feature!

As usual, we’ve got the usual assortment of brand new singles and album tracks mixed with some classic old favourites. This time out, we’ve got brand new singles from the likes of Rammstein (of course), Amon Amarth, Motionless In White, Black Cat Bone, Matt Mitchell & The Coldhearts, Fury, Black Mountain and Your Life & Mine. There’s also plenty more fresh material in this edition of the playlist, with fresh tracks off recently released albums and EP’s from The Lounge Kittens, Devin Townsend, Swallow The Sun and Inter Arma. Then for our old favourites, we’ve got crackers from Good Charlotte, In Flames, The Xcerts, Halestorm, Black Stone Cherry, Dream State and Thunder. Oh, and a little bit of Slipknot too. What more could anyone ask for (probably best if you don’t answer that). We hope you enjoy this weeks’ assortment of tracks, and please enjoy the playlist below!

[spotify ]

Full tracklisting for Rock Sins Spotify Playlist – 17th April 2019

Good Charlotte ft Avenged Sevenfold – The River
The Lounge Kittens – Violent Pornography
Fury – Mono No Aware
Black Cat Bone – Coming For You
Matt Mitchell & The Coldhearts – Home
Amon Amarth – Crack The Sky
Rammstein – Deustchland
Inter Arma – Citadel
Black Mountain – Boogie Lover
Motionless In White – Brand New Numb
In Flames – My Sweet Shadow
The Xcerts – Aberdeen 1987
Halestorm – I Am The Fire
Slipknot – AOV
Your Life & Mine – Better End The Heartbreak
Thunder – The Devil Made Me Do It
Black Stone Cherry – My Last Breath
Dream State – New Waves
Swallow The Sun – Never Left
Devin Townsend – Spirits Will Collide


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.