Sum 41 To Release New Album Order In Decline In July 2019, Unveil First Single Out For Blood

Sum 41 Band Promo Photo 2019

Sum 41 are back with a bang! Three years on from their comeback album 13 Voices, the Canadian punk rockers with a thing for heavy metal riffs can today reveal the first details of their brand new album Order In Decline. Sum 41’s seventh album, Order In Decline will be released on the 19th of July 2019 through Hopeless Records.

To accompany the news of their new album, the first single from Order In Decline has been unveiled for Sum 41’s fans listening and viewing pleasure. Check out the video for “Out For Blood” right here:

The artwork and track list for Order In Decline can be also found below:

Sum 41 - Order In Decline Album Artwork

Sum 41 – Order In Decline Track Listing

1. Turning Away
2. Out For Blood
3. The New Sensation
4. A Death In The Family
5. Heads Will Roll
6. 45 (A Matter Of Time)
7. Never There
8. Eat You Alive
9. The People Vs…
10. Catching Fire

While determined not to write a totally political record, Sum 41’s main man Deryck Whibley has admitted “It’s also very hard not to have feelings about everything that’s going on in the world”. The turmoil going on in both Sum 41’s home country of Canada as well as the United States leading to material for some of the writing on their new album.

Order In Decline is available to pre-order in a variety of physical and digital formats. Links to all such places for pre-orders can be found at this handy summary page.

More news from the Sum 41 camp about their new album (and future new singles) as we have it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.