Alter Bridge Unveil Video For Wouldn’t You Rather, First Single From Upcoming Album Walk The Sky

Alter Bridge Band Promo Photo June 2019

Following on from the news of their upcoming UK tour that Rock Sins broke exclusively from the Download Festival campsite, Alter Bridge have today unveiled the first single from their forthcoming new album.

Titled Wouldn’t You Rather, it sees Mark Tremonti, Myles Kennedy, Brian Marshall and Scott Philips crank it up for one of the heaviest singles Alter Bridge have released in their fifteen years together so far. You can check out Wouldn’t You Rather right here:

Wouldn’t You Rather is the first single from Alter Bridge’s upcoming sixth studio album, Walk The Sky. Walk The Sky will be released on the 18th of October through Napalm Records. The full tracklisting for the album, as well as the artwork, can be found below.

Alter Bridge – Walk The Sky Tracklisting

1) One Life
2) Wouldn’t You Rather
3) In The Deep
4) Godspeed
5) Native Son
6) Take The Crown
7) Indoctrination
8) The Bitter End
9) Pay No Mind
10) Forever Falling
11) Clear Horizon
12) Walking On The Sky
13) Tear Us Apart
14) Dying Light

Alter Bridge Walk The Sky Album Cover

As we previously reported, Alter Bridge will team up with Shinedown and Sevendust for a six date UK arena tour just before Christmas. A reminder of the tour dates can be found below:

Sat 14th Dec – NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Sun 15th Dec – MANCHESTER Arena
Tue 17th Dec – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Wed 18th Dec – BIRMINGHAM Arena
Fri 20th Dec – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sat 21st Dec – LONDON O2 Arena

Tickets for the tour are on sale now, costing approximately between £50 and £60. If you’ve not yet picked up tickets for the tour, head over to seetickets right now to get some!

Alter Bridge Shinedown UK Tour Poster December 2019

We’ll have more news from the Alter Bridge camp as we get closer to the release of Walk The Sky!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.