KoRn Announce “The Nothing” – New Album Coming In September, First Single “You’ll Never Find Me” Streaming Now

KoRn Band Promo Photo June 2019

Following on from the huge success of their 2016 album The Serenity Of Suffering, KoRn have announced details of a new album! Titled “The Nothing” – KoRn’s latest album will be released on the 13th of September. KoRn are once again teaming up with Roadrunner Records for the new album as well as Elektra Records.

The first single from The Nothing is the thumping You’ll Never Find me, which is available to hear below:

You’ll Never Find Me is also available to stream at all the usual streaming platforms.

KoRn frontman Jonathan Davis has offered an introduction to The Nothing:

“Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one- pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to…..THE NOTHING.”

The full tracklist and album artwork for The Nothing can also be found below:

KoRn - The Nothing Album Cover Artwork

1. The End Begins
2. Cold
3. You’ll Never Find Me
4. The Darkness is Revealing
5. Idiosyncrasy
6. The Seduction Of Indulgence
7. Finally Free
8. Can You Hear Me
9. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity Of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender To Failure

A variety of pre-order bundles for the new album can be found at the band’s official website.

KoRn are teaming up with Alice In Chains for an extensive US co-headline tour. The tour also features Underoath as special guests and Fever 333 / Ho99o9 opening on select shows. A full list of dates is available from the KoRn website. Stay tuned for further updates and new songs from Jonathan, Munky, Fieldy and co between now and the album’s release in September.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.