TOOL unveils tracklisting for Fear Inoculum


Tool has shared the tracklisting for their long-awaited 5th studio album Fear Inoculum, due out on August 30.

1. Fear Inoculum
2. Pneuma
3. Invincible
4. Descending
5. Culling Voices
6. Chocolate Chip Trip
7. 7empest

Bonus tracks (available via the digital release; physical copy includes a digital download card):

  • Litanie contre la Peur
  • Legion Inoculant
  • Mockingbeat

The album will clock in around 85 minutes, featuring seven songs. Additionally, three bonus tracks will be available in digital form. For buyers of physical copies, the access to bonus tunes will be granted via included digital download card.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.