Rock Sins Weekly Spotify Playlist (21st October) – Alter Bridge, Dream State & Much More

Rock Sins Spotify Playlist Header Image

A quick catch up on our Spotify Playlist for this week! We’ve got fantastic new tracks from the likes of Dream State, Alter Bridge and Ice Nine Kills. There’s also new offerings from Airbourne, Creature, Twin Atlantic, Simple Plan and State Champs (featuring We The Kings) and Jinjer.

Then we’ve also got recent releases from Fozzy, Dancing With Dakota, Killswitch Engage, Slipknot, False Advertising and Lagwagon. Then we’ve got some old favourites from the likes of Metallica, Dope, Evanescence, Alien Weaponry, Avril Lavigne and At The Gates.

The full list of tracks can be found below:

Rock Sins Spotify Weekly – 21st October

Alter Bridge – Dying Light
Dream State – Twenty Letters
Ice Nine Kills – Your Number’s Up
Airbourne – Backseat Boogie
Dancing With Dakota – Voices
Creature – Cold Man’s World
Simple Plan / State Champs featuring We The Kings (Where I Belong)
Fozzy – Nowhere To Run
Killswitch Engage – I Am Broken Too
Jinjer – On The Top
At The Gates – To Drink From The Night Itself
Alien Weaponry – Ru Ana Te Whenua
Slipknot – All Out Life
Metallica – One (S&M1)
Twin Atlantic – Novocaine
Avril Lavigne – Rock N Roll
Evanescence – Bring Me To Life
False Advertising – Influenza
Lagwagon – Surviving California
Dope – Die MF Die

Stay tuned for another update to the Rock Sins playlist very soon! In the meantime please subscribe to receive the latest updates directly on Spotify.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.