Sleeping With Sirens Announce Deluxe Edition of ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’ Plus, A Brand New Track!

Sleeping With Sirens

Sleeping With Sirens have announced that they will be releasing a deluxe edition of their sixth album How It Feels To Be Lost. The album will be available on Friday 21st August, through Sumerian Records with pre-orders available from the band’s website now.

Not only have the band announced the deluxe album, but they’ve also released a brand new track Talking To Myself.

Check out the lyric video below:

How It Feels To Be Lost (Deluxe) Track Listing

01. Leave It All Behind
02. Never Enough
03. How It Feels To Be Lost
04. Agree To Disagree
05. Ghost
06. Blood Lines
07. Break Me Down
08. Another Nightmare
09. PS Missing You
10. Medicine
11. Dying To Believe
12. Talking to Myself
13. Leave It All Behind (Acoustic)
14. Agree to Disagree (Acoustic)
15. Ghost (Acoustic)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.