Avril Lavigne Unveils New Album Title, ‘Love Sux’, Out 25th February, Plus, Second Single Featuring blackbear

We FINALLY have more details on Avril Lavigne’s new album, which up until Avril recently revelled the title Love Sux via an Instagram yesterday, was given the name #AL7 by fans.

Having already treated us to the album’s first single, Bite Me, the second single I Love It When You Hate Me (featuring blackbear), is out now and you can check out the lyric video below:

Love Sux will be Avril’s 7th studio album and her first release via DTA Records. The album will be out on February 25th and features even more pop punk collabs, including Machine Gun Kelly and Mark Hoppus. Pre-save Love Sux here.

Love Sux track listing:

1. Cannonball
2. Bois Lie (Featuring Machine Gun Kelly)
3. Bite Me
4. I Love It When You Hate Me (Featuring blackbear)
5. Love Sux
6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
7. Avalanche
8. Déjà Vu
9. F.U.
10. All I Wanted (Featuring Mark Hoppus)
11. Dare To Love Me
12. Break Of A Heartache

Avril will (fingers crossed) be heading out on her world tour next month, which includes date across Europe and the UK, with three dates at O2 Academy Brixton and one date in Manchester. For more information on Avril’s upcoming tour dates, please visit: avrillavigne.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.