About Us

Welcome to Rock Sins.

For over a decade, we have been bringing news, album reviews, features, interviews, gig reviews, photo galleries and festival coverage from the world of rock and metal (and occasionally beyond) to our readers in the UK and all around the world.

From small and humble beginnings, we now boast a wealth of writing and photographic talent and believe that our team is one of the best in the UK. Both current and former members of staff have gone onto write and contribute for the likes of Kerrang!, Metal Hammer, Rock Sound, Terrorizer, That’s Not Metal and many other prominent outlets in the world of heavy music.

Our continued thanks to everyone who has made this site what it is today, past and present, writers, photographers, record labels, PR companies, and of course our readers.

Contact Us:

Please send any requests for coverage through to the editorial team. Any general enquiries please send to Jamie. If you’re interested in joining the team as a writer or photographer then take a look at our requirements and apply here.

Editorial staff:

Features / Live Editor – Jamie Giberti: jamieg.rocksins@gmail.com
Deputy Editor – Jemma Dodd: jemma.rocksins@gmail.com
News Editor – John Layland: john.layland19@gmail.com