Flogging Molly - Anthem Album Cover

Flogging Molly – Anthem

Five years after the release of their album Life is Good, Flogging Molly are back with a brand new, aptly named album Anthem that will raise your spirits and make you dance like no one’s watching. The Los Angeles-based band consisting of Dave King, Bridget Regan, Dennis Casey, Matt Hensley, Nathen Maxwell, Spencer Swain, and…

Read More