Exclusive: German Metal Legends RAGE Discuss Their First Ever Concert Experiences Ahead Of New Album Release

Here at Rock Sins we’re delighted to say we’ve got some exclusive content from one of Europe’s most enduring metal bands as they look forward to the release of their next album at the end of the month. German metal titans RAGE are set to release their next studio album, Seasons Of The Black, at the end of the month, but in the meantime, they’ve been dialling back the clock and telling us all about their first concert experiences. Hear about Peavy, Marcos and Vassillos’s early musical encounters below:

RAGE’s new album Seasons Of The Black will be released on the 28th of July through Nuclear Blast Records. You can pre-order the album from Nuclear Blast on the following link – http://nuclearblast.com/rage-sotb.

RAGE have also just released a brand new trailer for the album, discussing some of the bonus material, from the band in a previous life as Avenger, which can be enjoyed below:

The full tracklisting and artwork for Seasons Of The Black can also be found below:

01. Season Of The Black
02. Serpents In Disguise
03. Blackened Karma
04. Time Will Tell
05. Septic Bite
06. Walk Among The Dead
07. All We Know Is Not
08. The Tragedy Of Man – Gaia
09. The Tragedy Of Man – Justify
10. The Tragedy Of Man – Bloodshed In Paradise
11. The Tragedy Of Man – Farewell

Bonus CD – »Avenger Revisited«
01. Adoration
02. Southcross Union
03. Assorted By Satan
04. Faster Than Hell
05. Sword Made Of Steel
06. Down To The Bone

Stay tuned for a review of Seasons Of The Black closer to the album’s release date, and for more updates on RAGE here at Rock Sins!