Halestorm Reveal New Single ‘The Steeple’ And Details Of New Album ‘Back From The Dead’

Halestorm - Lzzy Hale on stage

Halestorm have recently announced a huge double dose of news to their fans. The Pennsylvania four piece have today unleashed a brand new single – “The Steeple“. You can check out the latest effort from Lzzy, Joe, Josh and Arejay below:

But that’s not all. It has been today confirmed that The Steeple is the second single to come from Halestorm’s upcoming album Back From The Dead. Back From The Dead will be released on the 6th of May through Warner Music. Back From The Dead is available to pre-save or pre-order from a selection of outlets on this link. The full track listing for the album and the artwork can be found below:

“Back From The Dead” Track Listing:

  1. Back From The Dead
  2. Wicked Ways
  3. Strange Girl
  4. Brightside
  5. The Steeple
  6. Terrible Things
  7. My Redemption
  8. Bombshell
  9. I Come First
  10. Psycho Crazy
  11. Raise Your Horns
Halestorm - Back From The Dead Album Artwork

Here’s Lzzy Hale on the creation and evolution of their upcoming new album:

We started writing this album about three months B.C. (Before COVID). Once we went into lockdown and were unable to perform and tour, I fell into a dark place and something of an identity crisis. This album is the story of me carving myself out of that abyss. It is a journey of navigating mental health, debauchery, survival, redemption, rediscovery, and still maintaining faith in humanity.

Halestorm are currently in the UK for their “An Evening With” Tour. The tour runs until the middle of March. Most dates are already sold out. Remaining dates of the tour can be found below:

7th March – Glasgow – Barrowlands 2
9th March – Newcastle – O2 Academy
10th March – Cardiff – Great Hall (Student’s Union)
12th March – Sheffield – O2 Academy
13th March – London – O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Any remaining tickets will be available from the ticket links on the band’s official website.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.