Alter Bridge Reveal Fortress Album Artwork & Track Listing

Alter Bridge on stage at Wembley Arena

Following on from the official first announcement that their brand new album was to be named “Fortress”, US rock legends in the making Alter Bridge have now confirmed some further details about their new album. The Fortress album artwork and track listing have both been confirmed, and can be seen below:

Alter Bridge: Fortress Track Listing

1. Cry Of Achilles
2. Addicted To Pain
3. Bleed It Dry
4. Lover
5. The Uninvited
6. Peace Is Broken
7. Calm The Fire
8. Waters Rising
9. Farther Than The Sun
10. Cry A River
11. All Ends Well
12. Fortress

Fortress Artwork:

AlterBridge Fortress Album Artwork Cover

As originally announced here on Rocksins last week as well as all throughout the rock & metal reporting world, Fortress will be released through Roadrunner Records on September 30th 2013. Alter Bridge will be back in the UK for their second arena tour of the British Isles with Halestorm and Shinedown in support. Details of the tour can be read here. Fortress is the follow up to the critically and commercially acclaimed album AB III, and is Alter Bridge’s first new studio album in three years. Further details will be announced here as and when they become available! To keep up-to-date with the band through social media, you can follow the official band account, as well as individual members of the band on Twitter:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.