100 Years Win Latest Rock Sins Video Of The Week Contest

Rock Sins Video Of The Week

In what was another highly competitive video of the week contest here at Rock Sins, Swedish indie metal outfit 100 Years went toe-to-toe with American emo rockers Farewell, My Love and UK natives Veridian in the most recent vote. With the lead changing hands several times, ultimately a huge late push from 100 Years’ Scandinavian fanbase was enough for them to take home the crown for this week with their track All Grey. Catch the winning video below:

100 Years – All Grey

100 Years new self-titled album is released on the 17th of June 2016 through Suicide Records. The album is described by the band themselves as:

A kind of celebration – if that’s the right word – of rainy concrete, downfall and solitude – but in the best way possible.

The track listing for 100 Years self titled album is as follows:

01 The Medicine Knows My Name
02 Breath Of Summer
03 Too Far From Goodness
04 Incendie
05 All Grey

06 Calling For Daylight
07 All The Fools And Me
08 The Flood
09 Concrete Eden

You can find them on Facebook at www.facebook.com/100YEARSband. Stay tuned for a very special Download Festival centric edition of video of the week coming in the next few hours here at Rock Sins!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.