Bring Me The Horizon Announce Post Human: Survival Horror New EP

bring me the horizon 2019 promo

Bring Me The Horizon are unleashing new music – in a big way!

Following the huge success of their recent collaboration with Yungblud on the “Obey” single, BMTH have just announced Post Human: Survival Horror. A nine track new release that is set to land on the 30th of October, it includes the previously released Obey and Ludens, as well as collaborations with Nova Twins, BABYMETAL and Evanescence’s Amy Lee.

The artwork for Post Human: Survival Horror, as well as the track listing and announcement tweet from Bring Me The Horizon, can be found below.

Bring Me The Horizon - Post Human: Survival Horror Cover Artwork

Bring Me The Horizon – Post Human: Survival Horror Track List

1. Dear Diary
2. Parasite Eve
3. Tear Drops
4. Obey (feat. YUNGBLUD)
5. Itch For The Cure (When We Will Be Free?)
6. IXI (feat. Nova Twins)
7. Kingslayer (feat. BABYMETAL)
8. Ludens
9. One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death (feat. Amy Lee of Evanescence)

BMTH frontman Oli Sykes alluded to the release of a series of new records under the banner of Post Human in an interview he did earlier this year with NME. Survival Horror seems set to be the first of these!

More details, including about pre-orders, as and when we get them!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.