Elise Lagden


Willow Smith has come a long way since whipping her hair back and forth in 2010, and it is no clearer shown than in her brand new album <COPINGMECHANISM>. The 11 track album produced by WILLOW and Chris Greatti, is a mixture of grunge, heavy rock and pop punk, infused with heavy instrumentation and vocal…

Read More
Flogging Molly - Anthem Album Cover

Flogging Molly – Anthem

Five years after the release of their album Life is Good, Flogging Molly are back with a brand new, aptly named album Anthem that will raise your spirits and make you dance like no one’s watching. The Los Angeles-based band consisting of Dave King, Bridget Regan, Dennis Casey, Matt Hensley, Nathen Maxwell, Spencer Swain, and…

Read More

Feeder- Torpedo

Three years after the release of their chart topping 2019 album Tallulah, Feeder are back with an explosive new album Torpedo. The Welsh band, consisting of singer and guitarist Grant Nicholas and bassist Taka Hirose, have been through their fair share of trials and hardships. From devastating loss to a global pandemic, the Newport boys have continued to bring…

Read More