With Travis Barker On Drums, Escape The Fate Release ‘Not My Problem’


Las Vegas rock band Escape The Fate are telling us ‘If you got issues, you can solve ’em’ with new track Not My Problem, produced by John Feldmann and featuring the legendary drummer himself Travis Barker (Blink-182) who provides the tracking. 

Stream/Download Not My Problem (feat. Travis Barker)

Not to be mistaken by Escape The Fate drummer Robert Ortiz, who steps in to fill Barkers boots in the intense, trailer park music video for Not My Problem.

Not My Problem is the third track to be taken from their upcoming album Chemical Warfare, to be released on April 16th, 2020, which follows on from the second single, Invincibleboasting a guest appearance from legendary American violinist Lindsey Stirling. The track was also featured in the upcoming movie The Retaliators.

Pre-order Escape The Fate – Chemical Warfare now.


1. Lightning Strike
2. Invincible (feat. Lindsey Stirling)
3. Unbreakable
4. Chemical Warfare
5. Erase You
6. Not My Problem (feat. Travis Barker)
7. Burn the Bridges
8. Demons
9. Hand Grenade
10. Ashes (Broken World)
11. My Gravity
12. Walk On


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.