Motorfire Release Burnout Single & Video Along With New Album Rising Fire

Motorfire Band Promo Photo 2014

Hailing from Kobjeglava in Slovenia, young traditional metal outfit Motorfire are delighted to announce the release of their debut album Rising Fire. The album is being released through Metal Tank Records and has been available since this past Saturday (12th of April 2014). Motorfire are focused on bringing back the good times of old school heavy metal / hard rock with influences such as Helloween as well as British favourites Iron Maiden, Judas Priest and Def Leppard.

In addition to the release of Rising Fire, Motorfire have also released their first single from the album, entitled “Burnout“, and an accompanying music video. You can enjoy the Burnout video below:

The track listing for Rising Fire along with the album’s artwork can be found below:

Motorfire – Rising Fire Track List

  1. Rising Fire
  2. Burnout (Tire on Fire)
  3. Metropolis of Dreams
  4. The Pride
  5. Ghost Rider
  6. Claws’n’Fangs
  7. Miss You
  8. Night Version
  9. Demoni
  10. Motorfire
  11. Feel Your Burning Heart

Motorfire Rising Fire Album Cover

Motorfire’s Boštjan Pertinac had this to say about the band’s sound:

“If you’re a fanatic of high pitch vocals, ripping drums, guitar harmonies and guts-punching bass tunes then MOTORIFRE is surely a band that needs to become a part of your favorites. Feel the burning heart!”

You can also check the band out on their Facebook page at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.