Throw The Goat Announce New Album Blood, Sweat & Beers & Reveal Title Track Music Video

Throw The Goat Promo Picture

With a unique and irresistible brand of punk metal, forged with the original spirit of the Sex Pistols and The Clash, Throw The Goat are a hidden American gem. Hailing from sunny California, their brand of music is hard and fast, like Motorhead got into a blender with Baroness and the punk legends mentioned above and Throw The Goat is the end result.

Currently gearing up for the release of their second album Blood, Sweat and Beers (April 20th to be precise in the UK, Tomorrow aka 31st March in the US) on their own record label Regurgitation Records, Throw The Goat have unveiled their first music video and single from the album. Originally premiered over on extreme metal connoisseurs Terrorizer, The video for Blood, Sweat and Beers offers a three minute insight into exactly what Throw The Goat are all about. You can check out Blood, Sweat and Beers below:

Throw The Goat have had this to say about their upcoming album:

“We couldn’t have picked a better album title, because that’s exactly what went into the making of this. We’re beyond excited for people to finally hear it, and we couldn’t be more proud of how it’s turned out.”

The track listing and the album artwork for Blood, Sweat and Beers have also been made available by the band, and can be seen below:

Throw The Goat – Blood, Sweat and Beers Track Listing

1. Buffalo
2. Blood, Sweat & Beers
3. Drown
4. Swamp
5. All We Have
6. Idyllwild Eyes
7. Uprooted
8. 8 More Minutes
9. Waste
10. Road Home

Throw The Goat - Blood Sweat and Beers Album Artwork

Throw The Goat’s Blood, Sweat and Beers can be pre-ordered from the band’s bandcamp page, which you can visit on the following link – Blood, Sweat and Beers is the follow up to the critically acclaimed debut album Black Mountain. For more information on Throw The Goat please follow the band on their Twitter account at @throwthegoat or visit their Facebook –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.