Judas Priest Release Full Redeemer Of Souls Track Listing & More Information

Judas Priest on Stage at High Voltage

Just a couple of days after the unveiled of their first new song for several years – the title track from their upcoming album Redeemer Of Souls (check out that announcement and listen to the song here), British metal icons Judas Priest have confirmed more details about their new album. Redeemer Of Souls, which will be the 17th Judas Priest studio album, is to have two releases, with a standard version as well as a deluxe version. The deluxe version will contain five bonus tracks. The full information of both can be found below:

Judas Priest Redeemer Of Souls Track Listing (Standard Edition)

Redeemer Of Souls
Halls Of Valhalla
Sword Of Damocles
March Of The Damned
Down In Flames
Hell & Back
Cold Blooded
Secrets Of The Dead
Battle Cry
Beginning Of The End

Redeemer Of Souls Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

As above, plus:

Tears Of Blood
Bring It On
Never Forget

Newest member of the band Richie Faulkner has co-written the album with frontman Rob Halford and Glenn Tipton. The lead single for the album will be the interestingly titled March Of The Damned, with more info to follow on this in due course.

The band have described the album as a:

“Classic combination of all the statements we love to create with raging guitar riffs and solos, thundering drums, thick grooves of bass and vocals tearing it all up!”

Redeemer Of Souls receives it’s UK release on the 14th of July through Columbia Records, with the US release one day later on Epic Records. Keep your eye on JudasPriest.com and the Priest Facebook for further updates as well as here at Rock Sins.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.