Linkin Park Début Another New Song With Release Of Until It’s Gone Lyric Video, More Album Info Released

Linkin Park Band Photo

Following on from the release of Guilty All The Same, the first track to surface from Linkin Park’s sixth studio album titled The Hunting Party which featured rapper Rakim, the band have launched a lyric video for another track from The Hunting Party.

Entitled “Until It’s Gone”, the song continues to see Linkin Park move back to a heavier sound with their music, though not exactly reminiscent of their nu metal heyday. Don’t let us tell you what to think of it, enjoy Linkin Park’s Until It’s Gone for yourselves below:

In addition to the release of the Until It’s Gone lyric video, the full track listing for The Hunting Party has also been released, which you can find below:

Linkin Park – The Hunting Party Track Listing

Keys To The Kingdom
All For Nothing (featuring Page Hamilton of Helmet)
Guilty All The Same (featuring Rakim)
The Summoning
Until It’s Gone
Rebellion (featuring Daron Malakian of System Of A Down)
Mark The Graves
Drawbar (featuring Tom Morello of Rage Against The Machine)
Final Masquerade
A Line In The Sand

The Hunting Party will be released on June 16th 2014 in the UK and June 17th in the US through Warner Bros Records. Linkin Park will be playing their debut album Hybrid Theory in full as part of their headline set at the 2014 Download Festival at Donington Park on the 14th of June. Stay tuned for further updates from the Linkin Park camp here on Rock Sins.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.