Rock Sins Spotify Playlist Update (24th May) – Slipknot, Rammstein, Knocked Loose and Lots More!

Rock Sins Spotify Playlist Header Image

Its time for another update to ye olde Rock Sins Spotify playlist feature! As always, we’ve got the usual mix of brand new tracks for you, and some old favourites.

In the new corner this week, we’ve got the blistering new Slipknot single for starters. That is followed by new tracks from Rammstein, Knocked Loose, Teramaze, Pile, Petrol Girls, Black Star Riders, Our Hollow, Our Home and The Dollyrots. We’ve also got recently released tracks from Holding Absence, Yours Truly and Not Ur Girlfrenz.

In the old favourites corner this week we’ve got crackers from Twelve Foot Ninja, Those Damn Crows, Mastodon, Borknagar, Amen, Racer X, Accept and the mighty Def Leppard. One of our most varied Spotify playlist weeks ever! You can enjoy in full, below.

[spotify ]

Full tracklisting for Rock Sins Spotify Playlist – 24th May 2019

Slipknot – Unsainted
Rammstein – Zeig Dich
Knocked Loose – Mistakes Like Fracture
Yours Truly – I Can’t Feel
Holding Absence – Monochrome
Those Damn Crows – Breakaway
Teramaze – Weight Of Humanity
Twelve Foot Ninja – Point Of You
Mastodon – Tread Lightly
Borknagar – Winter Thrice
Pile – A Labyrinth With No Center
Amen – Coma America
Our Hollow, Our Home – Disconnect
Petrol Girls – Skye
Racer X – Technical Difficulties
Black Star Riders – Another State Of Grace
Accept – Teutonic Terror
Not Ur Girlfrenz – New Kids In America
The Dollyrots – Everything
Def Leppard – Rocket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.