Rocksins Weekly Episode 2 11/10/2019

86
0

Welcome to Rock Sins Weekly, our brand new digest of the week’s news. We’ll be covering a broad range of topics from the big headlines, gig and festival announcements, album launches, new singles and everything that goes up on rocksins.com

This week there is news on Metallica and Chelsea Wolfe’s (separate) touring announcements, new albums announced by Sepultura and Static X and the weeks worth of content from Rock Sins!

Thanks for watching and don’t forget to like and subscribe!

Tours:

Metallica to Play Five US Festivals: https://www.nme.com/news/music/metallica-headlining-five-major-us-festivals-next-year-2556132

Chelsea Wolfe Tour: https://www.seetickets.com/tour/chelsea-wolfe

Chelsea Wolfe The Birth of Violence Review: https://www.rocksins.com/2019/09/chelsea-wolfe-birth-of-violence-37348/

Alcest UK Dates: https://www.songkick.com/artists/364798-alcest

The Bottom Line Tour: https://www.seetickets.com/tour/the-bottom-line

William Duvall Tour: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.loudersound.com/amp/news/alice-in-chains-frontman-william-duvall-announces-uk-and-european-tour

Inglorious Tour: http://inglorious.com/# 

The Fallen State Tour: https://www.seetickets.com/tour/the-fallen-state

Lazybones Tour: https://www.seetickets.com/tour/lazybones

Tennis System Tour: https://www.songkick.com/artists/2514361-tennis-system

Holding Absence – their biggest ever UK headline show at The Scala in December 2019: https://scala.co.uk/events/holding-absence/

Russian Circles and Torche Tour: https://www.sargenthouse.com/news/blog/russian-circles-european-tour-2020-with-torche

Polyphia Tour: https://www.seetickets.com/tour/polyphia

Song and albums:

Dirty Magnet – Skull Drawing Rose: https://youtu.be/RLqhcWw0zX4

Ice Nine Kills – Stabbing In The Dark acoustic ft Matt Heafy: https://youtu.be/y8vDAv3FH0g

Dark Fortress – Despise The Living: https://youtu.be/oduHflN821k

Micawber – Welcome Home (King Diamond Cover): https://smarturl.it/MicawberWelcomeHome

Dearly Beloved – Close Encounters: https://youtu.be/YwH759qVZaA

Sepultura – Qaudra: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.loudersound.com/amp/news/sepultura-reveal-their-new-record-quadra-will-be-a-concept-album

Static X – Project Regeneration: https://static-xshop.com/products/pre-order-static-x-project-regeneration-full-length-album-digipak-name-in-liner-notes-digital-download-of-album-upon-release

The Struts – Tatler Magazine: https://youtu.be/sFeJTJLvzGE

New Model Army – Where I Am: https://www.newmodelarmy.org/

Dream Nails – Corporate Realness: https://youtu.be/f9rO89XQ0QM

The Wraith – Gloom Ballet: https://southernlord.com/band/the-wraith/

Taundra – Tuareg: https://youtu.be/MomVkKcPRAc

Rock Sins Content:

Dream State – Primrose Path: https://www.rocksins.com/2019/10/dream-state-primrose-path-37577/

Kadaver – For The Dead Travel Fast: https://www.rocksins.com/2019/10/kadavar-for-the-dead-travel-fast-37551/

Gideon – Out of Control: https://www.rocksins.com/2019/10/gideon-out-of-control-37584/

I'm a writer first and foremost, trying to trudge through the minutiae to find the best of the best in heavy, experimental and above all, interesting music.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.